Lee Caudill

President

Phone: (619) 224-SALE (7253)

Email: lee@leecaudill.com

 

Laura Colloca

Treasurer

Mobile: (619) 203-2289

Email: lcolloca@cox.net

Alyssia Neill

Vice President

  Mobile: (310) 405-4365 Email:  Alyssia.neill@bhhscal.com

Markus Feldmann

Secretary

Phone: 619-572-7979 Email: markus@pacificrealestatesd.com

Maddison Levine

Affiliate Member

  Mobile: (858) 616-7399 Email: Maddison@foundationescrow.com

Erik Peterson

Affiliate Coordinator

  Mobile: (707) 499-2482 Email: erikp@financeofamerica.com