Markus Feldmann

President

Phone: 619-572-7979 Email: markus@pacificrealestatesd.com

Lee Caudill

Vice President

Phone: (619) 224-SALE (7253)

Email: lee@leecaudill.com

 

Darren Schneider

Secretary

  Mobile: (619) 987-3113 Email: Darren@cbwhomes.com

Laura Colloca

Treasurer

Mobile: (619) 203-2289

Email: lcolloca@cox.net

Bridget Flaska

Affiliate Member

Phone: 619-876-1392

Email: bridget@eliteescrowservices.com

 

Tracie Hassie

Affiliate Member

Phone: 619-730-8245

Email: thassie@graniteescrow.com

 

Leah Bentley

Affiliate Contact

Phone: 619-240-5334

Email: lbentleyre@gmail.com