Laura Colloca

President

Mobile: (619) 203-2289

Email: lcolloca@cox.net

Darren Schneider

Vice President

Mobile: (619) 987-3113 Email: darren@ascentrealestate.net

Joan Depew

Secretary

Mobile: (619) 922-6155

Email: joan@willisallen.com

LouAnn Ghio

Treasurer

 

Mobile: (619) 261-1412

Email: lg@bhhscal.com

Alyssia Neill

Treasurer

  Mobile: (310) 405-4365 Email:  Alyssia.neill@bhhscal.com

Cydney Gant

Affiliate Coordinator

Mobile: (619) 838-2456

Email: cydney.gant@wellsfargo.com

 

Frank Drummond

Affiliate Coordinator

  Mobile: (619) 871-4480 Email: Frankd@rwmloans.com

Jim Kenny

Realtor Member

Mobile: (619) 933-0422

Email:  jim.kenny@coldwellbanker.com

Deanna Groark

Realtor Member

Mobile: (619) 822-5222 Email: Deannag@willisallen.com

Nazare Judd

Realtor Member

  Mobile: (619) 804-1825 Email: nazare@ascentrealestate.net

Lee Grzeskowiak

Affiliate Member

  Mobile: (619) 962-8488 Email: lee.grzeskowiak@wellsfargo.com

Maddison Levine

Affiliate Member

  Mobile: (858) 616-7399 Email: Maddison@foundationescrow.com