Lee Caudill

President

Phone: (619) 224-SALE (7253)

Email: lee@leecaudill.com

 

Laura Colloca

Immediate Past President

Mobile: (619) 203-2289

Email: lcolloca@cox.net

Jack Krenek

Treasurer

Phone: (858) 518-5060

Email: jackkrenek@gmail.com

Alyssia Neill

Secretary

  Mobile: (310) 405-4365 Email:  Alyssia.neill@bhhscal.com

Frank Drummond

Affiliate Coordinator

  Mobile: (619) 871-4480 Email: Frank.drummond@bofa.com Bank of America, NMLS#1446781

Maddison Levine

Affiliate Member

  Mobile: (858) 619-7399 Email: Maddison@foundationescrow.com

Carol Miller

Affiliate Member

Mobile: (619) 787-1288 Email: carol@eliteescrowservices.com

Erik Peterson

Member at large

  Mobile: (707) 499-2482 Email: erikp@financeofamerica.com